Professionals

MINDI_ALBERT

Mindi M. Albert

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0244
Fax: (412) 281-6622
malbert@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard


F_BRAGDON

F. Jefferson Bragdon

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0233
Fax: (412) 281-6622
JBragdon@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

Nathan Catanese

Nathan S. Catanese

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0221
Fax: (412) 281-6622
ncatanese@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

MARY_CORSETTI

Mary Jo Corsetti

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0228
Fax: (412) 281-6622
MCorsetti@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

mark-coulson

Mark C. Coulson

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0223
Fax: (412) 281-6622
Mcoulson@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

DANIEL_JOHNSON

Daniel P. Johnson

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0224
Fax: (412) 281-6622
DJohnson@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

Jeffry M. Kessel

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0202
Fax: (412) 281-6622
jkessel@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard


MICHAEL_LLOYD

Michael E. Lloyd

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0225
Fax: (412) 281-6622
MLloyd@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

DOUGLAS_LOVISCKY

Douglas C. Loviscky

Attorney

Phone: (814) 231-1391
Fax: (412) 281-6622
Dloviscky@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard


TRACEY_MAIER

Tracey L. Maier

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0236
Fax: (412) 281-6622
tmaier@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

Omasta, Cory

Cory C. Omasta

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0209
Fax: (412) 281-6622
comasta@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

RAYMOND_PARKER

Raymond P. Parker

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0226
Fax: (412) 281-6622
RParker@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

Stephen_Pieklik

Stephen J. Pieklik

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0229
Fax: (412) 281-6622
Spieklik@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

SUSAN_RANKIN

Susan B. Rankin

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0230
Fax: (412) 281-6622
SRankin@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

RICHARD_RINALDO

Richard F. Rinaldo

Attorney

(412) 454-0259 phone
(412) 281-6622 fax
Rrinaldo@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

ROBERT_STASH

Robert G. Stash

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0231
Fax: (412) 281-6622
RStash@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

ANTHONY_TEDESCO

Anthony M. Tedesco

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0227
Fax: (412) 281-6622
ATedesco@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

EDWARD_WOJNAROSKI

Edward P. Wojnaroski Jr.

Attorney

Phone: (412) 454-0252
Fax: (412) 281-6622
EWojnaroski@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard

Willimas Coulson Pittsburgh Law Firm Attorney

KATHY_MOTT

Kathy L. Mott

Executive Director

phone: (412) 454-0240
Fax: (412) 281-6622
kmott@williamscoulson.com
Download vCard